Board of Directors:

Dr. Birgit Bosold, Dr. Kevin Clarke, Vera Hofmann, Jan-Claus Müller, Aykan Safoğlu, Heiner Schulze and Kai Vetter. Co-opted: Vince Tillotson


Dr. Cortjaens, Wolfgang: Head of the Archive and Library › email

Ekemen, Levent: Management › email

Götschenberg, Gero: Museum Shop › email

Harting, Dirk: Front Desk / Reception › email

Krüger, Jörg: Art Collection  › e-mail

Nehiba, Tom: Assistant to the Managing Director / Staff Management  › e-mail

Schmidt, Kristine: Research Assistant for the Archive and Library › email

Schnorrenberg, Jan: Head of Press/Press Office › e-mail

Stapf, Uta: Head of Administration  › e-mail 


Research Trainees:

Klugbauer, Carina › email


Project Staffees:

Behlke, Anna: Press Intern